Madden 24 Season 2 release date and expected start time

Madden 24 Season 2 release date and expected start time
Olivier Dumont Updated on by

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

When is the Madden 24 Season 2 release date? Since its highly anticipated launch on August 18, Madden 24 has been off to a hot start, producing loads of new content for fans to enjoy. At the forefront for many since the new game’s arrival, has been that of Ultimate Team and the various new promos Madden has introduced so far.

But with Season 1 now gradually coming to a close, which was home to hit programs such Headliners and Campus Heroes, fans are starting to direct their attention towards what’s to come in Madden 24 Ultimate Team’s very next chapter, in Season 2. But while we wait to see what Madden 24 has in store for its fans, here’s a look at the release date and expected start time for Season 2.

Madden 24 Title Update

Madden 24 Season 2 release date

The Madden 24 Season 2 release date is set for Wednesday, October 4. Fans can confirm this for themselves by entering Madden 24 Ultimate Team, visiting the ‘Live Events’ page, and selecting Season 1, which will then highlight a small countdown for when it will conclude.

With 19 hours remaining on the countdown, the release date will indeed fall on Wednesday. In addition, the Season 1 description also reads that it will expire on Wednesday, October 4. So fans can expect to play and work through the new Field Pass when Season 2 launches later that day.

Madden 24 Kicker Ratings

Madden 24 Season 2 expected start time

The expected start time for Madden 24 Season 2 is 1:30PM EST / 6:30PM GMT / 7:30PM CEST. When locating the countdown for Season 1, you’ll see that it reads a certain day, hours, and minutes. And if you calculate the remaining time frame, which currently reads 0 days, 19 hours, and 15 minutes, Season 1 will conclude on Wednesday.

If you’re eager to see what Season 2 will have to offer come its arrival, Madden 24 is hosting a Twitch live stream for its fans today, October 3, at 7PM EST / 12AM GMT, to detail what the new Field Pass will come with and much more. So if that’s something you’re curious about, be sure to tune in then to see what new rewards Season 2 will have in Madden 24 Ultimate Team.

Should any details change regarding the release date and start time, we will be sure to update this guide accordingly with the accurate information you need to be aware of.

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-12-02