313513,312837,315337

post:

post type:

global:

Minecraft Legends release time – US, UK, Europe

Minecraft Legends release time
Nico Vergara Updated on by

When is the Minecraft Legends release time? Minecraft remains one of the most played and well-known titles to date and it’s set to become even more popular with the launch of Minecraft Legends, which is a real-time strategy game set in the familiar blocky universe.

So before you start wondering about the Minecraft Legends legendary mobs and which of the Minecraft Legends melodies you should pick, you first need to know the exact Minecraft Legends release time in your region. Because while the release date is today, April 18, as of this writing, the release time hasn’t landed yet. Here are all of the Minecraft Legends release times across the world:

When is the Minecraft Legends release time?

The Minecraft Legends release time is at 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 5 PM BST.

For a more in-depth look at the release times, then check out our breakdown per region below:

Minecraft Legends release time North and South America

  • Los Angeles – April 18, 2023 – 9 am PDT
  • New York – April 18, 2023 – 12 pm EDT
  • Sao Paulo – April 18, 2023 – 1 pm BRT

Minecraft Legends release time UK

  • London – April 18, 2023 – 5 pm BST

Minecraft Legends release time Europe

  • Stockholm – April 18, 2023 – 6 pm CEST

Release time Asia

  • New Delhi – April 18, 2023 – 9.30 pm IST
  • Tokyo – April 19, 2023 – 1 am JST

Release time Australia and New Zealand

  • Sydney – April 19, 2023 – 3 am AEDT
  • Wellington – April 19, 2023 – 5 am NZDT

Minecraft Legends is a drastic departure from the typical gameplay of the original entry. Instead of purely focusing on its brilliant world-building aspects, the developers have made it into a strategy title with a huge Minecraft Legends open world that allows players to compete and cooperate with each other. There will also be a story-driven campaign that groups can get into, which players of all ages should be able to enjoy. For an even bigger head start when you do begin playing, check out our top Minecraft Legends tips and tricks.

Learn more about whether there you can pick up Minecraft Legends on Game Pass and also whether there will be a Minecraft Legends mobile version to play on the go with our guides.

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-05-30 

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-05-30 



Minecraft Legends

on Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series S/X, Xbox Series X

Release Date:

April 18, 2023