Star Wars Jedi Survivor bosses list

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

Want to know all of the Star Wars Jedi Survivor bosses you’ll encounter during your second adventure with Cal Kestis? As you may expect, everyone’s favourite video game Jedi must take on plenty of fierce foes, some of which will prove to be very tricky to beat indeed.

So while there are plenty of standard stormtroopers and droids in the Star Wars Jedi Survivor enemies list, bosses are another thing entirely, and you face the first one at the end of the tutorial on Coruscant, one of six Jedi Survivor planets. Here’s everything you need to know about the Star Wars Jedi Survivor bosses – of course, this list comes with some spoilers though, so only continue reading at your own peril.

Star Wars Jedi Survivor bosses: The boss fight against the Ninth Sister during the tutorial on Coruscant.

All story Jedi Survivor bosses

Here are all of the Star Wars Jedi Survivor bosses in the order you fight them in the story:

  1. K-405
  2. Ninth Sister
  3. Zeik
  4. Dagan Gera
  5. Skriton
  6. AT-ST
  7. Reprogrammed Magnaguard
  8. Drya Thornne
  9. Tague Louesh
  10. Dagan Gera
  11. Rayvis
  12. Rick, the Door Technician
  13. Dagan Gera
  14. Bode Akuna
  15. Darth Vader
  16. Bode Akuna

This isn’t the extent of the bosses you’ll face though, as plenty of them will come in the form of legendary enemies and bounties, including the Jedi Survivor Rancor and Spawn of Oggdo. However, this is the full list of story bosses, so you know what’s coming up next.

If you’re struggling with any of the boss fights, the most important thing to remember is to take your time. Dodge their attacks until you learn the animations, so you know exactly what’s coming. Then you can start timing your parries – more on that in our how to parry guide – and slashing with your lightsaber when they’re recovering. The biggest mistake you can make is to attack relentlessly, as you’ll very quickly be on the back foot.

How many bosses are in Star Wars Jedi Survivor?

There are 16 mandatory bosses during the story, with plenty of extra optional bosses as bounties and legendary enemies.

Make sure you’re fully caught up on all of the Jedi Survivor stim locations while you’re at it, to ensure you can stay alive for longer. We’ve also got the rundown on how to throw your lightsaber if you’re unsure.

About the Author

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

  • Release Date: April 28, 2023
  • Platform(s): PC, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series S/X, Xbox Series X
  • Genre(s): Action, Action Adventure, Adventure