270624,270445,302937,303490,305003

post:

post type:

global:

*LIVE NOW* Diablo 4 Beta Start Time

Diablo 4 beta characters sitting around a fire
Ben Borthwick Updated on by

As Blizzard prepare to open the gates of the Diablo 4 beta this weekend, fans are eager to get their hands dirty with the upcoming RPG.

The Early Access beta is now open, so those lucky fans who have codes and downloaded the beta can now jump in and start slaying the demonic hordes. Meanwhile, more fans will be let in next week, when the Open Beta portion begins.

NOW READ: Diablo 4 Early Access open beta preload time – when can I download the beta in US, UK?

However, if you’re wanting to know exactly when you’ll be able to start playing – wonder no more, as we have the answers for you here.

What time does Diablo 4 beta go live?

The Diablo 4 Early Access Beta will be playable from Friday, March 17 2023 at 9am PDT or 12pm EDT – that’s 4pm UK time.

If this isn’t your preferred timezone however, we’ve broken it up in your regional preference below, have a look!

Diablo 4 beta start time North America & US

  • Los Angeles – March 17 2023 – 09:00 PDT
  • Mexico City – March 17 2023 – 10:00 CST
  • New York – March 17 2023 – 12:00 EDT

Diablo 4 beta start time South America

  • Sao Paulo – March 17 2023 – 13:00 BRT

Diablo 4 beta start time UK

  • London – March 17 2023 – 16:00 GMT

Diablo 4 beta start time Europe

  • Berlin – March 17 2023 – 17:00 CET

NOW READ: Here’s some more games like Diablo 4

Diablo 4 beta start time Asia

  • Beijing – March 18 2023 – 00:00 CST
  • Hong Kong – March 18 2023 – 00:00 HKT
  • Tokyo – March 18 2023 – 01:00 JST

Diablo 4 beta start time Australia & New Zealand

  • Sydney – March 18 2023 – 03:00 AEDT
  • Wellington – March 18 2023 – 05:00 NZDT

Diablo 4 Open beta start time

The Diablo 4 Open Beta, meanwhile, will be playable from Friday, March 24 2023 at 9am PDT/12pm EDT – that’s 4pm UK time.

Diablo 4 Open beta start time North America & US

  • Los Angeles – March 24 2023 – 09:00 PDT
  • Mexico City – March 24 2023 – 10:00 CST
  • New York – March 24 2023 – 12:00 EDT

Diablo 4 Open beta start time South America

  • Sao Paulo – March 24 2023 – 13:00 BRT

Diablo 4 Open beta start time time UK

  • London – March 24 2023 – 16:00 GMT

Diablo 4 Open beta start time time Europe

  • Berlin – March 24 2023 – 17:00 CET

NOW READ: Check out WePC’s guide on how to get a Diablo 4 beta access key

Diablo 4 Open beta start time time Asia

  • Beijing – March 25 2023 – 00:00 CST
  • Hong Kong – March 25 2023 – 00:00 HKT
  • Tokyo – March 25 2023 – 01:00 JST

Diablo 4 Open beta start time Australia & New Zealand

  • Sydney – March 25 2023 – 03:00 AEDT
  • Wellington – March 25 2023 – 05:00 NZDT

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-03-20 

NOW READ:TODAY'S COIN MASTER FREE SPINS HAVE ARRIVED - FIND OUT WHAT THEY ARE HERE!



Diablo 4

on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X

Release Date:

June 6, 2023