Immortals of Aveum start time US, UK

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

Immortals of Aveum is shaping up to be one of the year’s biggest fantasy RPG releases as its start time is now closer than ever. EA and Ascendant Studios’ efforts to make it one of the most exciting and memorable magic-based FPS games in recent history has been evident based on the bevy of teasers they’ve released so far and fans are now as excited as ever to blast foes away with multi-colored spell combos.

Now that the Immortals of Aveum release date is practically here, we’ll be taking a look at when exactly you can expect it to launch so you can immediately jump into the gripping tale of Jak and the Order of the Immortals as they attempt to save their world from an ongoing magical war. Here’s what time the game launches per region.

Immortals of Aveum start time US

  • 9 PM PT on August 21, 2023
  • 12 AM ET on August 22, 2023

Immortals of Aveum start time UK

  • 5 AM BST on August 22, 2023

Immortals of Aveum start time EU

  • 6 AM CEST on August 22, 2023

Immortals of Aveum start time Aus

  • 2 PM AEST on August 22, 2023

Immortals of Aveum start time NZ

  • 4 PM NZST on August 22, 2023

Alas, with the current release time slated for 9pm PT / 12am ET / 5am BST, you may have to wait until the next day to experience all that the game has to offer. Fortunately, once you get into it, you should be able to enjoy it for a relatively lengthy amount of time as it reportedly takes around 20-25 hours to beat the entire game.

That’s all you need to know for now on Immortals of Aveum’s approaching launch time. As always, you’ll also be able to check out the official start times through EA’s Twitter announcement. If you want to learn more about the game ahead of its release, check out our top picks for the best gaming PC and best laptop for Immortals of Aveum.

About the Author

Nico Vergara

Nico Vergara is a Trends Writer for VideoGamer.com. When not writing about or playing RPGs, he spends time playing basketball, watching the latest movies, and brooding about his favorite sports teams.

Immortals of Aveum

  • Release Date: 20 July 2023
  • Platform(s): PlayStation 5, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series S/X, Xbox Series X
  • Genre(s): First-Person Shooter