213230,236155,256734,214715,214734

post:

post type:

global:

Need for Speed Unbound Release Time Countdown US, UK – Early Access available now

Need for Speed Unbound
Ben Borthwick Updated on by

For those wanting their fix of street racing, EA has announced that early access to Need for Speed Unbound has now begun worldwide.

It means that those who’ve opted for the game’s Palace Edition can begin playing now, ahead of the game’s global general release this Friday.

NOW READ: If you like Need for Speed make sure to check out these amazing racing games

But what time can everyone else get their driving-gloved hands on the game? Let’s answer that question here.

What is the Need for Speed Unbound Release Time?

The answer to that depends on a few factors, namely if you’ve opted for the game’s Palace Edition – or are a subscriber to EA’s PlayPro service. If you are, then you can play the whole game early.

If you’ve not opted for that, but you are an EA Play member, then you can enjoy a ten hour trial ahead of the release proper later this week from the same times.

Need for Speed Unbound Early Access Release Time US

  • Los Angeles – November 28 – 23:00 PST
  • New York – November 29 – 02:00 EST

Need for Speed Unbound Early Access Release Time UK

  • London – November 29 – 07:00 GMT

Need for Speed Unbound Early Access Release Time Europe

  • Berlin – November 29 – 08:00 CET

Need for Speed Unbound Early Access Release Time Asia

  • Beijing – November 29 – 15:00 CST
  • Hong Kong – November 29 – 15:00 HKT
  • Tokyo – November 29 16:00 JST

Need for Speed Unbound Early Access Release Time Australia

  • Sydney – November 29 – 18:00 AEDT

NOW READ: Need for Speed Unbound Official Soundtrack revealed

If, however, you’re waiting for the general release – then these are the relevant release times as per the Need for Speed Twitter account.

Need for Speed Unbound Release Time US

  • Los Angeles – December 1 – 23:00 PST
  • New York – December 2 – 02:00 EST

Need for Speed Unbound Release Time UK

  • London – December 2 – 07:00 GMT

Need for Speed Unbound Release Time Europe

  • Berlin – December 2 – 08:00 CET

Need for Speed Unbound Release Time Asia

  • Beijing – December 2 – 15:00 CST
  • Hong Kong – December 2 – 15:00 HKT
  • Tokyo – December 2 – 16:00 JST

Need for Speed Unbound Release Time Australia

  • Sydney – December 2 – 18:00 AEDT

Need for Speed Unbound is available on Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 5 and PC.

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-01-29 

Need for Speed Unbound Release Time FAQ

What is the release time for Need for Speed Unbound?

Need for Speed Unbound launches on December 2 at 2:00am EST (7:00am UK time).

Does Need for Speed Unbound have early access?

Yes. EA Play subscribers can access ten hours of the game from November 29. Alternatively, those who have bought the Palace Edition can access the full game from the same date.

NOW READ:TODAY'S COIN MASTER FREE SPINS HAVE ARRIVED - FIND OUT WHAT THEY ARE HERE!



Need for Speed Unbound

on PC, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X
Need for Speed Unbound

Release Date:

02 December 2022