*LIVE NOW* MW2 Warzone 2 Season 2 Reloaded Release Time (US, UK)

*LIVE NOW* MW2 Warzone 2 Season 2 Reloaded Release Time (US, UK)
Nico Vergara Updated on by

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

MW2 & Warzone 2 Season 2 Reloaded has now arrived and the loyal CoD player base can’t help but be excited for what the latest patch has brought.

NOW READ: MW2 community sick of repetitive cycle as players demand return of map voting

To help you out in preparing for its release, we’ve created a comprehensive list of the midseason update’s release time for all regions so you’ll know when you can start playing it.

MW2 Warzone 2 Season 2 Reloaded Release Time

MW2 and Warzone 2 Season 2 Reloaded is now available! Players can finally drop in and experience the new features on offer including the Himmelmatt Expo map and all new game modes.

According to an extensive blog post from Activision, the patch for the midseason update was launched ahead of the release time, which meant players were able to download it early.

NOW READ: Microsoft deal with Boosteroid brings Xbox and CoD titles to popular cloud gaming service

If you want to know when MW2 & Warzone 2 Season 2 Reloaded went live in your region, then you can check that out below:

Season 2 Reloaded Release Time UK

  • London, UK: Released on Wednesday, 15 March, 17:00 PM GMT

Season 2 Reloaded Release Time US

  • Los Angeles, CA: Released on Wednesday, 15 March, 09:00 AM (PT)
  • Houston, TX: Released on Wednesday, 15 March, 11:00 AM (CT)
  • New York, NY: Released on Wednesday, 15 March, 12:00 PM (ET)

NOW READ: MW2 Twitch Drops And More

Season 2 Reloaded Release Time Asia

  • Beijing, China: Released on Thursday, 16 March, 00:00 AM (CST)
  • Seoul, South Korea: Released on Thursday, 16 March, 01:00 AM (KST)
  • Tokyo, Japan: Released on Thursday, 16 March, 01:00 AM (JST)

Season 2 Reloaded Release Time AUS/NZ

  • Sydney, Australia: Released on Thursday, 16 March, 03:00 AM (AEDT)
  • Auckland, New Zealand: Released on Thursday, 16 March, 05:00 AM (NZDT)

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2024-02-22 

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2024-02-23