*NOW LIVE* How to Vote for FIFA 23: Team of the Year

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

We are quickly approaching one of out favourite times of year and that is voting for who we think will be in the FIFA 23 Team of the Year (TOTY). If it is the same as last year it’s a simple process, but it’s one that lets fans of the beautiful game have a say over who they think had a particularly strong year.

No products found.

If you’re unsure on how to vote though, don’t worry we have a complete breakdown below. Alternatively if you’d like to take a look at who we think will feature in this years TOTY you can look here.

How to Vote for FIFA 23 TOTY?

Players can cast their FIFA 23 TOTY vote by heading to the official EA website once the voting opens. From here they will be able to check out the nominees and select the 11 they think deserves to make the team. 

BUY NOW: 5% off FIFA 23 Points at Green Man Gaming

We’ve got a full breakdown of how to vote below: 

  1. Go over to the TOTY page of the FIFA 23 website.
  2. Check out the nominees and decide who has earned a spot. 
  3. Drag the players you want to vote for into the starting XI in the middle of the page.
  4. When you’re happy with your picks, press ‘Submit.’
  5. Keep an eye on the FIFA 23 TOTY to be revealed.

When Does Voting for Team of the Year begin in FIFA 23?

If you’re like us you’re probably itching to cast your votes on who you think have been the stand-out players of the last 12 month. Luckily you won’t have much longer to wait as waiting will go live on the 10th of January, at 4PM GMT / 11AM EST / 8AM PT.

About the Author