255148,253071,258778,255256,255272

post:

post type:

global:

*US/UK COUNTDOWN* Forspoken Release Time

Forspoken
Morgan Truder Updated on by

We are fast approaching the first major release of 2023 with Forspoken set to arrive soon. Forspoken follows the protagonist Frey as she is plucked from her everyday life and dropped into Athia.

So far we don’t know much else about Forspoken, and what it has in store, but we won’t have to wait long to find out even more. There were a few delays along the way, but Forspoken is set to release very soon.

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-01-30 

Whether you have pre-ordered the game, or you’re just looking forward to its release, you are probably wondering what time Forspoken will release. Let’s take a look here: 

NOW READ:TODAY'S COIN MASTER FREE SPINS HAVE ARRIVED - FIND OUT WHAT THEY ARE HERE!

Countdown: What Time Does Forspoken Release? 

The preload for Forspoken is already live, so you can download it now and get ready to be there for the moment it launches. According to the Steam website the game will unlock at 4pm BST.

Here is when the game will launch in each major timezone, going off the 4PM BST stated on steam : 

  • 24th January 2023 at 8 am PT
  • 24th January 2023 at 10 am CT
  • 24th January 2023 at 9 am MST
  • 25th January 2023 at 1 am KST/JST
  • 25th January 2023 at 3 am AEDT
  • 24th January 2023 at 5 pm CET
  • 24th January 2023 at 6 pm CAT
  • 24th January 2023 at 11 am ET
  • 24th January 2023 at 4 pm BST