Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023 Start Time, countdown, and where to watch

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

Need to know the start time for the Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023? There are tons of updates and news for fans to get excited about with the showcase, so it’s important to know when it is.

Dragon’s Dogma 2 from Capcom lets you explore a rich fantasy world while taking on a story driven by your choices. With Pawns brought back to the game, fans are more excited than ever to get back into the epic RPG series. This is evident from the player counts boosting after the sequel’s announcement. Need to know when the latest news for Dragon’s Dogma 2 will be released in the 2023 Showcase? We’re here to let you know all the details.

Start Date for Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023

The Dragon's Dogma 2 Showcase 2023 logo with the start date and time.
Image via Capcom

The official Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023 will take place on Tuesday, November 28, 2023. This event will be a livestream showing 15 minutes worth of the latest gameplay and info for the game.

It will be hosted by the game’s director Hideaki Itsuno and producer Yoshiaki Hirabayashi. They’ll talk about the latest developments, show off gameplay, and more. It’s going to be completely dedicated to Dragon’s Dogma 2, so if you’re only interested in this sequel, this is the showcase to tune into.

Start Time for Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023

  • November 28, 2023 at 1 PM PST
  • November 28, 2023 at 4 PM EST
  • November 28, 2023 at 9 PM GMT
  • November 28, 2023 at 10 PM BST
  • November 29, 2023 at 2:30 AM IST
  • November 29, 2023 at 7 AM AEST

How to watch Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023

The Showcase will be broadcast as a livestream for fans to tune into. You can check out the livestream at the following spots:

These spots will be hosting the showcase live on the start date and time. Simply head over to one at the beginning time and you’ll be able to watch the showcase from start to finish.

A long wait

The first look at Dragon’s Dogma 2 came during the PlayStation Showcase on May 24, 2023. Fans got excited, after waiting over 10 years since the original’s release for news of a sequel.

Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023 Countdown Clock

If you can’t wait to hear more about the game, we’ve got our official countdown clock so you can know the exact time left before being able to check out the latest news and updates for Dragon’s Dogma 2.

Dragon’s Dogma 2 has been highly anticipated since its announcement in June of 2022, and gamers have been patiently awaiting news ever since. The 2023 Showcase promises all the latest news and updates for the game, giving players a big taste of everything that’s to come with the game’s release.

That’s everything you need to know about the Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023 start date and time. Be sure to check out our official hub for Dragon’s Dogma 2 so you can stay up to date with the latest news on the game.

Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023 Start Date FAQ

What date is the Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023?

The showcase will take place on Tuesday, November 28, 2023.

What time is the Dragon’s Dogma 2 Showcase 2023?

The showcase will begin at 1 PM PST.

About the Author

Annie Thelen

Annie is a journalist interested in gaming and tech news. She is Guides Writer for Videogamer. Her favorite games are Legend of Zelda, Halo, Persona 5, Saints Row 2, and The Sims 2.

Dragon’s Dogma 2

  • Release Date: March 21, 2024
  • Platform(s): PC, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series S/X
  • Genre(s): Action, Action RPG, Adventure, RPG
8 VideoGamer