Pokémon Indigo Disk – All Elite Four members

Pokémon Indigo Disk – All Elite Four members
Aden Carter Updated on by

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

Who are all the Elite Four members in the Pokémon Indigo Disk DLC for Pokémon Scarlet and Violet? The Elite Four is always known as the best of the best when it comes to Pokémon trainers. They are who you want to beat if you want to prove you are the best.

After going through the Teal Mask DLC, you will probably want to know how to start the Indigo Disk DLC. You might also be interested in knowing all of the legendary Pokémon in the Indigo Disk DLC like Archaludon, Terapagos, Raging Bolt, and Iron Crown.

So what can you expect of the BB League Elite Four in Pokémon Indigo Disk? What types of pokémon do they use and how can you beat them? Here are all the Elite Four Members in the Pokémon Indigo Disk DLC for Pokémon Scarlet and Violet.

All Elite Four members in the Pokémon Indigo Disk DLC

The Elite Four is comprised of four students of Blueberry Academy. After leaving the Paldea region behind, you are welcomed to the Unova region. This is a new land that Koraidon and Miraidon from the base game are not used to. The Elite Four members that you must face are as follows:

  • Lacey
  • Crispin
  • Amarys
  • Drayton

Let’s break down the different Elite Four members based on information released by Nintendo about the DLC.

A new Elite Four and double battles

This is the first time that Nintendo has added a second Elite Four to a Pokemon Game. The Indigo Disk DLC will also feature double battles in the Terrarium.


Lavey is described as “an earnest and caring member of the BB League Elite Four.” She will also show you around the academy after arrival. Perhaps she will even show you the different biomes of the terrarium. Based on her appearance, we assume that Lacey will use either Psychic or Fairy types in battle.


Image via Nintendo

Crispin looks to be the hot-headed member of the Elite Four and can be seen in the Hidden Treasure of Area Zero trailer serving up a pokéball on a skillet. Thanks to this, we can only assume that he will use Fire-type Pokémon. His overall look screams this Pokémon type.


Image via Nintendo

Amarys is described as “taciturn” and able to “keep her cool in any situation.” Thanks to this and based on her colors of grey and blue, we imagine she will use Steel-type Pokémon during battle. Perhaps she will also have a few Ground-types thrown in with them.


Image via Nintendo

Drayton was actually shown using the new pseudo legendary Pokémon named Archaludon. This dragon and steel-type Pokémon is the new evolution of Duraludon from Pokémon Sword and Shield. Of course, this leads us to believe that Drayton will focus primarily on using dragon types during battle.

Get ready to join the Blueberry League and take part in the Elite Trial. There are also new moves available that will help you get the upper hand against these foes such as Psychic Noise, Tachyon Cutter, and Thunderclap. There is even a new creature with a new Tera Type for you to discover.

That is everything you need to know about the Elite Four Members in the Pokemon Scarlet and Violet Indigo Disk DLC. You may also be interested in knowing what all starters are in the Indigo Disk DLC as well as all of the new and returning Pokémon that you can find.

Pokemon Scarlet and Violet Indigo Disk Elite Four – FAQ

The recommended level to start the DLC is 60. Because of this, we recommend that your Pokemon be around level 70 to 80.

What Pokemon types does each Elite Four member use?

There has been no official information about what types each Elite Four member uses except for Drayton who uses dragon-types.