AEW Fight Forever roster – full wrestlers list

AEW Fight Forever roster – full wrestlers list

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

The All Elite Wrestling game has landed, meaning the AEW Fight Forever roster has officially been revealed. Fans of the breakout wrestling franchise have the opportunity to step inside the squared circle with 47 of their favourite AEW stars for the very first time.

There are a number of big names available in the title, including AEW World Champion MJF, former WWE and UFC star CM Punk and TNT Champion Darby Allin. So who else has made the cut? Let’s take a look.

aew fight forever roster mjf moxley

AEW Fight Forever roster

The AEW Fight Forever roster boasts 47 wrestlers from launch. While more wrestlers may be added to AEW Fight Forever, the current playable wrestlers are:

  • Abandon
  • Adam Cole
  • Adam Page
  • Andrade El Idolo
  • Anna Jay
  • Brian Cage
  • Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D.
  • Bryan Danielson
  • Chris Jericho
  • Christian Cage
  • Chuck Taylor
  • CM Punk
  • Cody Rhodes (Available via the Shop)
  • Darby Allin
  • Dustin Rhodes
  • Eddie Kingston
  • Hikaru Shida
  • Jade Cargill
  • Jeff Hardy
  • John Silver
  • Jon Moxley
  • Jungle Boy
  • Kenny Omega
  • Kris Statlander
  • Lance Archer
  • Luchasaurus
  • Malakai Black
  • Matt Jackson
  • Miro
  • MJF
  • Nick Jackson
  • Nyla Rose
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Pac
  • Penta El Zero M
  • Powerhouse Hobbs
  • Rey Fenix
  • Ricky Starks
  • Riho
  • Ruby Soho
  • Sammu Guevara
  • Scorpio Sky
  • Sting
  • Tay Melo
  • Thunder Rosa
  • Trent Beretta
  • Wardlow
  • Yuka Sakazaki

AEW Fight Forever teams

There are also a number of teams – or factions – that are available to use in-game at launch. They are as follows:

  • Death Triangle (Pac, Penta El Zero M, Ray Fenix)
  • Dark Order (Anna Jay, John Silver)
  • Young Bucks (Nick Jackson, Matt Jackson)
  • Lucha Bros (Penta El Zero M, Ray Fenix)
  • Best Friends (Chuck Taylor, Trent Beretta)
  • Inner Circle (Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara)

AEW Fight Forever Champions – Launch

AEW Fight Forever also has a separate section where you can select from those who currently hold a title in real life. At launch, the Fight Forever Champions list is as follows:

  • MJF – AEW World Champion
  • Thunder Rose – AEW Women’s World Champion
  • Matt Jackson – AEW World Tag Team Champion
  • Nick Jackson – AEW World Tag Team Champion
  • Darby Allin – TNT Champion
  • Jade Cargill – TBS Champion
  • Ricky Starks – FTW Champion

AEW Fight Forever Elite Edition Bonus Wrestlers

There are two wrestlers available with the AEW Fight Forever Elite Edition. The two new playable characters are:

  • Matt Hardy
  • Broken Matt Hardy