197094,185456,184614,184319,178902

post:

post type:

global:

Sonic Frontiers DLC Release Date

Sonic flying towards a boss in sonic frontiers
Morgan Truder Updated on by

Sonic Frontiers first released last November and was something of a reinvention for the blue blur, for the first time the series had gone more open with its world design, which was well received by fans

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-05-27 

Now, a few months later, we have sight of the first DLC coming to the game. This is the first of three DLC updates set to come to the game this year. So let’s take a look at everything we know so far about the Sights, Sounds and Speed update arriving in Sonic Frontiers.

Sonic Frontiers Sights, Sounds and Speed DLC Release Date

What is great about this update is that it is arriving later this week on the 23rd of March (22nd of March in the US)  so we won’t have to wait long to see what it has in store for players. 

Sonic Frontiers Sights, Sounds and Speed DLC Release Time 

Not only do we know what day the DLC is set to arrive, we also know to expect it at 12am UK time / 1am CET / 5pm PT 22/03. 

How Much is the Sonic Frontiers DLC? 

Not only is this DLC arriving this week, it will also be arriving in the game free of charge. So all you will need to do, is when the DLC drops, check for the update and you’re good to go. 

What is Included in Sonic Frontiers Sights, Sounds and Speed DLC? 

The first batch of DLC comes with a much needed photo mode, a jukebox which will be bringing 53 songs for players to unlock as well as two challenge modes. 

The challenge modes will be available from the title screen for players who have completed the game already. They are the Cyber Space Challenge and Battle Rush.