The complete voice cast for Saints Row 4 has been announced, revealing seven different voice actors for the part of the player-controlled President.

The President has been voiced by:

  • Nolan North
  • Troy Baker
  • Laura Bailey
  • Robin Atkin Downes
  • Diane Michelle
  • Kenn Michael
  • Sumalee Montano

Other stand-out names on the cast list include How I Met Your Mother star Neil Patrick Harris, WWE Superstar Rob Van Dam, Star Trek's Michael Dorn, and There's Something About Mary's Keith David.

The Cast:

  • Keith David -As himself
  • Danielle Nicolet -Shaundi
  • Jennifer Jules Hart -Shaundi #2
  • Natalie Lander -Kinzie Kensington
  • Terry Crews - Benjamin King
  • JB Blanc -Zinyak/Phillipe Loren
  • Michael Dorn -Maero
  • Neil Patrick Harris -DJ Veteran Child
  • Yuri Lowenthal -Matt Miller
  • Arif Kinchen -Pierce Washington
  • Tim Thomerson -Cyrus Temple
  • Mike Carlucci -Zach
  • Rob Van Dam -Bobby
  • Rebecca Riedy -Asha Odekar
  • Andrew Bowen -Josh Birk/NyteBlayde
  • Michael Yurchak -CID
  • TC Carson -Big Tony
  • Ursula Taherian -Tanya
  • Ogie Banks -Warren Williams

Saints Row 4 will be released August 23 for Xbox 360, PS3 and PC.