Dead Space Remake release time countdown, US UK – when I can I play the game?

Dead Space Remake release time countdown, US UK – when I can I play the game?
Ben Borthwick Updated on by

The Dead Space Remake is gearing up to give us restless nights all over again when EA’s long awaited space survival horror launches later this week.

Issac’s back – with plenty of new upgrades to the original game, including being fully voiced by his long-time voice actor Gunnar Wright returning for the only game in the series he’d not appeared in.

NOW READ: Dead Space Remake preload time and filesize – when can I download the game?

Of course, if you’re here – you want to know exactly when you can start playing the game and experience the horror all over again (or for the first time, if you never played the original). We’ve got you.

Here’s the Dead Space Remake release time in all the key regions, care of the official Dead Space Twitter account.

Dead Space Remake release time North America & US

  • Los Angeles – January 27 2023 – 08:00 PST
  • Mexico City – January 27 2023 – 10:00 CST
  • New York – January 27 2023 – 11:00 EST

Dead Space Remake release time South America

  • Sao Paulo – January 27 2023 – 13:00 BST

Dead Space Remake release time UK

  • London – January 27 2023 – 16:00 GMT

Dead Space Remake release time Europe

  • Berlin – January 27 2023 – 17:00 CET

Dead Space Remake release time Asia

  • Beijing – January 28 2023 – 00:00 CST
  • Hong Kong – January 28 2023 – 00:00 HKT
  • Tokyo – January 28 2023 – 01:00 JST

Dead Space Remake release time Australia & New Zealand

  • Sydney – January 28 2023 – 03:00 AEDT
  • Wellington – January 28 2023 – 05:00 NZDT

As well as Wright, Dead Space remake will also feature some new ways to tear apart those pesky Necromorphs, and take full advantage of next generation consoles with its graphical upgrades.

As to whether EA or Motive will remaster the other games in the trilogy – there’s been no official word as of yet. But fans are hopeful if this one is successful enough that new Dead Space titles could be the result.

If you’re wanting to check if your system can run the game, check out the Dead Space Remake system requirements here.

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-09-29