Capcom Showcase for June 2023 announced, start times confirmed

Capcom Showcase for June 2023 announced, start times confirmed
Nico Vergara Updated on by

A Capcom Showcase for June 12 has now been announced and the start time for the highly anticipated event has also been confirmed by the developers.

With this latest livestream now set to go live soon, the gaming community is preparing for a content-filled month of June as the Summer Games Fest opening night, the Xbox Games Showcase, and the Starfield Direct are all going to be airing one after the other.

However, it’s still currently unclear what the upcoming Capcom Showcase is going to contain as the developers are yet to provide any information on what games are being presented. Nevertheless, it should still be an exciting affair for fans of the Japanese video game company as they have been on a roll with their recent releases that include the critically acclaimed Resident Evil 4 Remake and Street Fighter 6.

To give you an idea of when it goes live, we’ll be taking a closer look at the start times below so you can tune in immediately. With that said, here’s all that you need to know about the upcoming event before it airs.

Capcom Showcase 2023 start time US

  • June 12, 2023 at 3PM PT
  • June 12, 2023 at 6 PM ET

Capcom Showcase 2023 start time UK

  • June 12, 2023 at 11 PM BST

Capcom Showcase 2023 start time EU

  • June 13, 2023 at 12 AM CET

Capcom Showcase 2023 start time Aus

  • June 13, 2023 at 8 AM AEST

Capcom Showcase 2023 start time NZ

  • June 13, 2023 at 10 AM NZST

Where to watch the 2023 Capcom Showcase

Although Capcom are yet to actually provide direct links to the sites where you can tune in, you’ll most likely be able to watch the event through their official YouTube and Twitch channels. Since it’s being aired as part of Summer Game Fest, you may also be able to get a look through the weekend celebration’s official website, though this is unconfirmed at the time of writing.

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-09-17 

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-09-17