Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2023 – start times US, UK and how to watch

Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2023 – start times US, UK and how to watch
Ben Borthwick Updated on by

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

Despite the Xbox Games Showcase already being behind us, the console manufacturer wants to offer fans some further insight into some of their new projects, and thus comes the Xbox Games Showcase Extended.

The show will feature developer interviews and deeper dives on some of the reveals, including Avowed, Senua’s Saga Hellblade 2 alongside some “games from our creative partners” that weren’t shown during Sunday’s show. While we don’t expect them to be quite as blockbuster as those, it’ll still be worth tuning in, especially if you’re a fan of indie games on Xbox.

So, if you’re intending to watch – here’s the times for tonight’s show as they break down per region:

Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2023 start time UK

  • June 13, 2023 at 6pm BST

Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2023 start time US

  • June 13, 2023 at 10am PT
  • June 13, 2023 at 1pm ET

Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2023 start time EU

  • June 13, 2023 at 7pm CET

Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2023 start time Aus

  • June 14, 2023 at 3am AEST

Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2023 start time NZ

  • June 14, 2023 at 5am NZST

And for posterity’s sake – here’s all the times for the original showcase.

Xbox Games Showcase 2023 start time UK

  • June 11, 2023 at 6pm BST

Xbox Games Showcase 2023 start time US

  • June 11, 2023 at 10am PT
  • June 11, 2023 at 1pm ET

Xbox Games Showcase 2023 start time EU

  • June 11, 2023 at 7pm CET

Xbox Games Showcase 2023 start time Aus

  • June 12, 2023 at 3am AEST

Xbox Games Showcase 2023 start time NZ

  • June 12, 2023 at 5am NZST

Where to watch the Xbox Games Showcase Extended

You can watch the show on the Xbox social media channels including Twitch, YouTube and Facebook. There’ll also be a version of the broadcast in American Sign Language for those who require it.

Alternatively, you can check out the broadcast in the embedded player down below, which should go live at the times described earlier in this very article. Rest assured, we’ll also cover any big announcements from the show right here on VideoGamer as they’re announced – so even if you can’t watch the show as it happens, we’ll get you right up to speed.

Xbox Games Showcase replay

No products found.