NBA 2K23 Season 7 soundtrack updates

NBA 2K23 Season 7 soundtrack updates
Olivier Dumont Updated on by

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

What new songs will be added to NBA 2K23’s Soundtrack in Season 7? The 2022-23 NBA season is slowly but surely coming to a close as the last four teams continue to battle it out in an intense playoff showdown. Though the season is nearly over, there’s still plenty of NBA action to enjoy, including an all-new Season 7 experience from NBA 2K23 set to arrive in-game tomorrow.

Along with all the new content and changes NBA 2K23 is introducing over Season 7, comes that of a new set of songs that will be featured in the NBA 2K23 Soundtrack. Though having fun on the courts and soaking in the new rewards is at the forefront for many looking play during Season 7, the sound track itself plays an integral role with providing the energy and right vibes needed to maximize that experience.

Whether you’re about to hop into a new game or want something chill to listen to as you explore a neighborhood environment, providing a balanced set of melodies to listen to is game changing to achieve just that, and NBA 2K23 will be adding some great new tunes in Season 7.

Should you be wondering which new hit tracks will be arriving with Season 7, we got you covered with the full list NBA 2K23 will be home to starting tomorrow. Without further ado, here’s a look at the new soundtrack tunes arriving in NBA 2K23 Season 7.

NBA 2K23 – Season 7 Soundtrack Updates

NBA 2K23
Copyright NBA 2K23

The NBA 2K23 Season 7 soundtrack, which was curated by artists Blxst and EVGLE, comes with 13 new songs. Down below we list all the artists and their tracks you can expect to find come the launch of Season 7 tomorrow:

  • Action Bronson – Zambezi ft. Roc Marciano
  • Babyface Ray, Blxst, Nija – Spend It
  • Benny The Butcher – Trade It All
  • Blxst – Passionate ft. Roddy Ricch
  • Blxst – Keep Calling ft. Larry June
  • Jay Millian – Baby
  • Jay Park – MOMMAE ft. Ugly Duck
  • Jordan Ward & Joony – IDC
  • Larry June – Private Valet
  • MASN – Crush
  • Nav – Lately
  • Roddy Ricch – Stop Breathing
  • Westside Webb – Progress ft. Polyester the Saint

NBA 2K23 – Season 7 Soundtrack FAQ

1. Who picked the new list of tracks for NBA 2K23 Season 7?

Hip-hop/rap artist Blxst and his label, EVGLE picked 8 of the 13 songs that will be available in the Season 7 soundtrack.

2. Are there any songs that are making their debut in NBA 2K23 Season 7?

Actually yes! The song “Baby”, by Jay Millian, will be exclusively available in NBA 2K23 for 72 hours before launching on Spotify and Apple Music.

No products found.