by on Jun 28, 2016

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens Guide Index

You’ve had a Lego game for each of the previous Star Wars films, so why not this one? Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens follows the story of Rey, Finn, and BB-8 as they team up with Han Solo, Chewie, and other members of the Resistance to fight against the First Order, a throwback to the Empire lead by the sith Kylo Ren and his mate General Hux. You know, the same story you saw in the cinema, but in Lego form.

As we’ve come to expect from a Lego game, there are a whole lot of collectibles to find hidden throughout the levels. We’ll bring you guides to find the most hidden gold bricks, the coveted red bricks, and the ten minikit pieces scattered across each level. We’ll also hunt down the carbonite bricks that unlock classic characters, and, if you’re lazy and like a leg up every now and then, source the cheat codes for unlockables as the internet digs them up. Make sure to keep checking back as we add more and more guides here.


Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

on Nintendo 3DS, PC, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PS Vita, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One

The Force Awakens gets given a LEGO makeover summer 2016.

Release Date:

28 June 2016