Nordic Games has announced a deal with Ministry of Sound which will see five songs made available as We Dance DLC.

"Downloadable content has been a key ambition of ours since we started publishing We Sing games," said Nik Blower, sales and marketing director. "To announce our entry into DLC with such a huge deal is testament to the power the 'We' family of games wields in the market. These five tracks from Ministry of Sound add real depth to an already strong tracklist."

The tracks will be:

  • Enur - Calabria
  • Sidney Samson - Riverside (Let's Go!) (feat. Wizard Sleeve)
  • Byron Stingily - Get Up (Everybody)
  • Studio B - I See Girls (Crazy)
  • Benny Benassi - Satisfaction

The five songs will be the first five available in the Dance Shop, We Dance's online store, and will cost 300 Wii Points each. Look out for the tracks later this month.