Update: Sony has confirmed that an Uncharted 4 open beta will run on PlayStation 4 this weekend.

Uncharted 4 multiplayer open weekend timings:

Starts: 4th March 2016, at 5.00pm GMT/6.00pm CET

Ends: 7th March 2016, at 7.59am GMT/8.59am CET

Uncharted 4 beta

The multiplayer beta will be open to all PlayStation 4 owners, with no PlayStation Plus membership required to take part.

Original Story:

An Uncharted 4 Mutliplayer Open Beta looks likely to take place this weekend after details of the test were posted early to PlayStation Store.

Now removed, but picked up on by ShackNews, the open beta will run from 5pm GMT on Friday until Sunday, and will include three multiplayer maps based on locations from the single-player campaign.

The previous mutliplayer beta was not open to all players, so this could be a great chance to get up to speed before the game launches in April.

Source: ShackNews