Harmonix, MTV Games and EA have announced the July 15 release of Rock Band Track Pack Volume 1 for Wii and PlayStation 2. The retail disc will include 20 tracks, including songs by Boston, Nine Inch Nails, Stone Temple Pilots, and All American Rejects.

Track Pack Volume 1 will carry a retail price of $29.99 and has currently only been confirmed for release in North America. The pack will presumably get a European release following the release of the Wii and PS2 versions of the game later this year.

Volume 1 track list:

30 Seconds to Mars The Kill

All American Rejects Move Along

Blink - 182 All the Small Things

Boston More Than a Feeling

David Bowie Moonage Daydream

Faith No More We Care A Lot

Grateful Dead Truckin'

The Hives Die, All Right!

KISS Calling Dr. Love

Lynyrd Skynyrd Gimme' Three Steps

Nine Inch Nails March of the Pigs

Oasis Live Forever

Paramore Crushcrushcrush

The Police Synchronicity II

Queens of the Stone Age Little Sister

Ramones Teenage Lobotomy

Smashing Pumpkins Siva

Stone Temple Pilots Interstate Love Song

Weezer Buddy Holly

Wolfmother Joker & the Thief

European gamers will get their first taste of Rock Band on May 23 when the Xbox 360 version launches, with other versions to release later in the summer.