Nintendo has confirmed the complete Mario Kart 8 track list, which features 16 new circuits and 16 circuits based on courses from previous games in the series.

All 32 tracks are playable in Grand Prix, Time Trials and VS Race modes.

Mushroom Cup

Mario Kart Stadium

Water Park

Sweet Sweet Canyon

Thwomp Ruins

Flower Cup

Mario Circuit

Toad Harbour

Twisted Mansion

Shy Guy Falls

Star Cup

Sunshine Airport

Dolphin Shoals


Mount Wario

Special Cup

Cloudtop Cruise

Bone Dry Dunes

Bowser's Castle

Rainbow Road

Shell Cup

Moo Moo Meadows (Wii)

Mario Circuit (GBA)

Cheep Cheep Beach (DS)

Toad's Turnpike (N64)

Banana Cup

Dry Dry Desert (GCN)

Donut Plains 3 (SNES)

Royal Raceway (N64)

DK Jungle (3DS)

Leaf Cup

Wario Stadium (DS)

Sherbet Land (GCN)

Melody Motorway (3DS)

Yoshi Valley (N64)

Lightning Cup

Tick-Tock Clock (DS)

Piranha Plant Pipeway (3DS)

Grumble Volcano (Wii)

Rainbow Road (N64)

Battle Mode Courses

Moo Moo Meadows

Dry Dry Desert

Donut Plains 3

Toad's Turnpike

Mario Circuit

Toad Harbour

Sherbet Land

Yoshi Valley

Mario Kart 8 launches on May 30. Register your copy to receive a free Wii U game download.

Source: Mario Kart 8 website