Activision has announced the complete set list for Guitar Hero On Tour: Decades, with tracks spanning more than 40 years of rock music.

The game will feature 28 master recordings, including songs from Bon Jovi, Fall Out Boy, Foo Fighters, Paramore, R.E.M., Queen and Smashing Pumpkins.

Guitar Hero On Tour: Decades is scheduled for release in November, only on Nintendo DS.

Complete set list for Guitar Hero On Tour: Decades:

Alien Ant Farm - "Smooth Criminal"

The All-American Rejects - "Dirty Little Secret"

Blind Melon - "No Rain"

Blondie - "One Way Or Another"

Bon Jovi - "You Give Love A Bad Name"

Boston - "Rock and Roll Band"

The Darkness - "I Believe In A Thing Called Love"

Edgar Winter Group - "Free Ride"

Fall Out Boy - "The Take Over, The Breaks Over"

Foo Fighters - "The Pretender"

Free - "All Right Now"

Jimmy Eat World - "The Middle"

Joe Satriani - "Satch Boogie"

Journey - "Any Way You Want It"

Lenny Kravitz - "Are You Gonna Go My Way"

Linkin Park - "One Step Closer"

Los Lobos - "La Bamba"

Lynyrd Skynyrd - "Sweet Home Alabama (live)"

Paramore - "Crushcrushcrush"

Queen - "We Are The Champions"

R.E.M. - "The One I Love"

Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Can't Stop"

Sammy Hagar - "I Can't Drive 55"

Seether - "Remedy"

Smashing Pumpkins - "Tarantula"

Stone Temple Pilots - "Down"

Veruca Salt - "Volcano Girls"

Weezer - "Buddy Holly"