Forza Horizon 5 will reveal its second expansion tomorrow – here’s how to watch

Forza Horizon 5 will reveal its second expansion tomorrow – here’s how to watch
Ben Borthwick Updated on by

Playground Games has announced that it will be revealing a brand new expansion for open world racer Forza Horizon 5 later this week.

It’ll be the second expansion for the game following the release of the Hot Wheels expansion last summer, with the original game arriving in November of 2021.

NOW READ: Forza Horizon 5 review

While obviously the teams are wanting to keep the major details for the broadcast – players are hoping for even more ways to drive their impressive vehicle collections around Mexico.

So if you want to tune in to the expansion reveal – here’s all the details you need to know.

Forza Horizon 5 second expansion reveal – start time

The Forza Horizon 5 second expansion will be revealed as part of the studio’s latest Forza livestream on Thursday, 23 February 2023.

Proceedings will kick off from 9am PT – that ‘s 5pm UK time or 12pm EST.

Forza Horizon 5 second expansion reveal – how to watch

You can watch the Forza Horizon second expansion reveal on the official Forza Twitch channel, hosted by Playground Games.

The game’s previous expansion – Forza Horizon 5: Hot Wheels – brought the famous toy brand to the game, with a whole new island to explore where the roads were replaced with Hot Wheels track pieces.

Previous Forza Horizon expansions have also seen the driving playground tackle Lego – and a treasure hunt in Fortune Island – so there’s plenty of directions the team could go on this one.

We don’t have long to find out. Forza Horizon 5 is available now on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC.

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-09-30