The complete roster of FIFA 14 Ultimate Team Legends has been revealed by EA Sports.

In total there are 39 legends of the beautiful game, with some likely to be seen as more deserving than others.

There's plenty of English stars on the list, including Sol Campbell, Robbie Fowler, Gary Lineker, Gary Neville, Michael Owen, David Seaman and Teddy Sheringham.

Sadly you won't be able to recreate the English National Team partnership of Sheringham and Shearer, as the Match of the Day pundit isn't included.

Ultimate Team Legends Roster:

Dennis Bergkamp

Oliver Bierhoff

Sol Campbell

Fabio Cannavaro

Rui Costa

Hernán Crespo

Frank de Boer

Marcel Desailly

Paulo Futre

Stefan Effenberg

Robbie Fowler

Ruud Gullit

Gheorghe Hagi

Fernando Hierro

Filippo Inzaghi

Patrick Kluivert

Henrik Larsson

Jens Lehmann

Gary Lineker

Freddie Ljungberg

Paolo Maldini

Lothar Matthäus

Gary Neville

Michael Owen



Robert Pirès

Frank Rijkaard

David Seaman

Teddy Sheringham

Andriy Shevchenko

Davor Šuker

Marco van Basten

Edwin van der Sar

Ruud van Nistelrooy

Patrick Vieira

Christian Vieri

George Weah

Gianfranco Zola

FIFA 14 Ultimate Team is exclusive to Xbox One and Xbox 360.

Source: Press release