The names of eight multiplayer maps due to be included in the first two DLC packs for Call of Duty: Ghosts are reported to have leaked online after the latest update for the PC version of the game allegedly granted users access to internal developer playlists.

Multiple users are said to have reported the news to, claiming that the update lets them view four private developer playlists containing previously unrevealed maps.

Maps alleged to have been found include:

  • Swamp
  • Battery
  • Rumble
  • Dome
  • Boneyard
  • Gaza
  • Comp
  • Red River

In addition, new DLC for survival mode Extinction is said to have been uncovered, including a map titled 'mp_alien_armory'.

Activision has already confirmed that four DLC packs will launch for Call of Duty: Ghosts, with the first expected to roll out in early 2014.