With each new EA game comes a new soundtrack packed full of current hits, new tracks from the world's biggest artists and songs from bands about to make it big. The Burnout Dominator soundtrack is no different and includes the world premiere of Avril Lavigne's new track "Girlfriend".

Other artists featured on the soundtrack include Alice in Chains, Jane's Addition, N.E.R.D. and The Fratellis.

"The Burnout series is an amazing, proven platform for launching the world's biggest songs and artists, and we're thrilled to be working with Avril Lavigne this year to help debut her new song "Girlfriend,"" said Steve Schnur, EA's Worldwide Executive of Music.

Burnout Dominator will be released across Europe for PS2 and PSP on March 23.

Full soundtrack listing: (Artist - Song title)

  • !Forward, Russia! - Nine
  • Alice In Chains - Would?
  • Army Of Anyone - It Doesn't Seem To Matter
  • Army Of Me - Going Through Changes
  • Avril Lavigne - Girlfriend
  • B'z - FRICTION
  • Brand New - The Archers Bows Have Broken
  • Bromheads Jacket - Fight Music For The Fight
  • Dead Identities - Long Way Out
  • Earl Greyhound - S.O.S
  • Filter - Hey Man, Nice Shot (Big Mac Mix)
  • Hot Hot Heat - Give Up?
  • Jane's Addiction - Stop!
  • Killswitch Engage - My Curse
  • LCD Soundsystem - Us V. Them
  • Lifetime - Haircuts And T-Shirts
  • Make Good Your Escape - Beautiful Ruin
  • Maxeen - Block Out The World
  • N.E.R.D. - Rockstar (Jason Nevins Remix)
  • Saosin - Collapse
  • Senses Fail - Calling All Cars
  • Shadows Fall - Burning The Lives
  • Shiny Toy Guns - Le Disko
  • Skybombers - It Goes Off
  • Sugarcult - Dead Living
  • The Confession - Through These Eyes
  • The Fratellis - Chelsea Dagger
  • The Have - One Step Ahead
  • The Photo Atlas - Red Orange Yellow
  • The Styles - Glitter Hits (J.J. Puig Mix)
  • The Sword - Freya
  • Trivium - Anthem (We Are The Fire)
  • Wired All Wrong - Lost Angeles