260388,340433,340452,340442,340422

post:

post type:

global:

*LIVE NOW* Apex Legends Season 16 start time US, UK

*LIVE NOW* Apex Legends Season 16 start time US, UK
Ben Borthwick Updated on by

EA and Respawn’s battle royale shooter Apex Legends has now kicked off its 16th(!) season, celebrating the game’s fourth year with ‘Revelry’.

It’s going to be quite a unique season for the shooter – as it’s the first one without a new legend. Instead, a bunch of other new additions – such as an overhaul to the game’s class system – is on the table.

NOW READ: Apex Legends: Season 16 Revelry Release Date & More

But what time does the new season start? Worry not, Legends – we’re here to let you know.

Apex Legends Season 16 start time

Apex Legends Season 16 is now live! The latest chapter kicked off on February 14 at 10am PST/13:00 EDT or 18:00 GMT. Here’s how that broke down per region.

Apex Legends Season 16 start time North America & US

  • Los Angeles – February 14 2023 – 10:00 PST
  • Mexico City – February 14 2023 – 12:00 CST
  • New York – February 14 2023 – 13:00 EST

Apex Legends Season 16 start time South America

  • Sao Paulo – February 14 2023 – 16:00 BST

Apex Legends Season 16 start time UK

  • London – February 14 2023 – 18:00 GMT

Apex Legends Season 16 start time Europe

  • Berlin – February 14 2023 – 19:00 CET

Apex Legends Season 16 start time Asia

  • Beijing – February 15 2023 – 02:00 CST
  • Hong Kong – February 15 2023 – 02:00 HKT
  • Tokyo – February 15 2023 – 03:00 JST

Apex Legends Season 16 start time Australia & New Zealand

  • Sydney – February 15 2023 – 05:00 AEDT
  • Wellington – February 15 2023 – 07:00 NZDT

Apex Legends Season 16 Revelry now also sees the shooter get a brand new game mode, in the form of Team Deathmatch – which you can read more on here.

Furthermore, there’s also a special fourth anniversary collection event with the new season, offering players unique cosmetics to collect in exchange for completing challenges.

Apex Legends is available now for Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and PC.

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-06-05 



Apex Legends

on macOS, Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One

Release Date:

February 4, 2019