by on Jul 11, 2019

Wolfenstein: Youngblood and Cyberpilot have gone gold

Bethesda has announced via Twitter that both the upcoming co-op shooter Wolfenstein: Youngblood and VR spinoff Wolfenstein Cyberpilot have gone gold ahead of their launch at the end of the month.

In addition, the studio has announced preload details for both games on all formats, as well as the minimum and reccomended specs for the games for those playing on PC. We'll let you read those minimum specs in the post on the Bethesda blog, but pre-loads will be available as follows:

  • Xbox One – Preload will begin on July 23 at 8:00am ET (1pm UK time)
  • PlayStation 4 – Preload will begin 48 hours before launch in your territory
  • Steam/BNET – Preload will begin on July 23 at 1:00pm ET (6pm UK time)

Wolfenstein: Youngblood will see you taking on the Nazis as series hero BJ Blazkowicz' twin daughters Jess and Soph as they hunt for their father in 1980's France for Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. Wolfenstein Cyberpilot meanwhile is a VR game that sees you play as a Resistance hacker and will release on PC and PlayStation 4.  Both games are set for release on July 26.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

Comments are closed.

Wolfenstein: Youngblood

on PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One

Release Date:

01 January 2019