184728,184622,184369,177852,104713

post:

post type:

global:

Summer Game Fest live show set for June 9th

Summer Game Fest
Josh Wise Updated on by

Summer Game Fest, the games show hosted by Geoff Keighley, will broadcast its live show on June 9th, at 19:00 UK time.

Keighley tweeted the news, saying,

“We Have a Date! Don’t miss #SummerGameFest streaming live on Thursday, June 9 at 11a PT / 2p ET / 6p GMT. I’m hosting a live cross-industry showcase. Game announcements, reveals + Day of the Devs.”

NOW READ: Holiday Deals now live on Amazon & Best Buy. Big brands such as Lenovo and Samsung are also starting to offer Holiday discounts early, with many more to follow.

With E3 2022 being cancelled, the Summer Game Fest is now the biggest gaming show left on the calendar. There is no word yet on what the event will feature, but, given the show’s history in the last couple of years, don’t rule out some big announcements.