Saints Row IV: Game of the Century Edition and Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell are now available on GOG, and to celebrate, Saints Row 2 is free on the digital distribution service for the next two days.

As part of the Deep Silver sale they're currently running, you can pick up SRIV and Gat Out of Hell at 75% off. There's also a few other notable titles you can pick up for a few quid like Metro 2033 Redux, and Deadlight: Director's Cut.

So, act fast and download your DRM-free copy of Saints Row 2 before 11:00 GMT/03:00 PT/06:00 ET on April 22 if you want to check out some Saints Row history at the wonderful cost of nothing.