Ubisoft has revealed three new tracks that will feature in Michael Jackson The Experience, the new game that lets players dance and sing along to some of the King of Pop's biggest hits.

The new tracks are Smooth Criminal, Black or White and They Don't Care About Us.

The Michael Jackson The Experience line-up of tracks announced to date now includes:

- Bad

- Beat It

- Billie Jean

- Black or White

- Earth Song

- Smooth Criminal

- The Girl Is Mine

- They Don't Care About Us

- Who Is It

- Workin' Day And Night

Michael Jackson The Experience will be available for Wii, Nintendo DS and the PSP on November 26 in the UK. A version for PlayStation Move and Kinect for Xbox 360 will be out in early 2011.