The full list of 32 courses appearing in Mario Kart 7 have been revealed. As reported by IGN, tracks from the SNES, GBA, N64, Gamecube, DS and Wii Mario Karts make up half of the line-up, with the rest being brand-new creations.

Here's the run-down for all eight Cups:

Mushroom Cup

  • Toad Circuit
  • Daisy Hills
  • Cheep Cheep Lagoon
  • Shy Guy Bazaar

Flower Cup

  • Wuhu Loop
  • Mario Circuit
  • Music Park
  • Rock Rock Mountain

Star Cup

  • Piranha Plant Slide
  • Wario Shipyard
  • Neo Bowser City
  • Maka Wuhu

Special Cup

  • DK Jungle
  • Rosalina's Ice World
  • Bowser's Castle
  • Rainbow Road

Shell Cup

  • Luigi Raceway (N64)
  • Bowser Castle 1 (GBA)
  • Mushroom Gorge (Wii)
  • Luigi's Mansion (DS)

Banana Cup

  • Koopa Beach (N64)
  • Mario Circuit 2 (SNES)
  • Coconut Mall (Wii)
  • Waluigi Pinball (DS)

Leaf Cup

  • Kalimari Desert (N64)
  • DK Pass (DS)
  • Daisy Cruiser (GC)
  • Maple Treeway (Wii)

Lightning Cup

  • Koopa Cape (Wii)
  • Dino Dino Jungle (GC)
  • Airship Fortress (DS)
  • Rainbow Road (SNES)

Mario Kart 7 will be released December 2, 2011.


Carry on the conversation on the VideoGamer forums!