Deep Silver has revealed the full tracklist for this winter's X-Factor video game, including tunes from Lady Gaga, U2, Cascadia and Pixie Lott.

The game will feature these 28 songs:


"Evacuate The Dancefloor"

"Beautiful Day"

"Call Me"


"Don't You (Forget About Me)"

"Heavy Cross"

"Radio Ga Ga"

"Oops I Did It Again"

"Light My Fire"

"Back To Black"

"Teenage Kicks"


"You're Beautiful"

"Can't Get You Out Of My Head"


"I Want You Back"

"Always Be My Baby"

"Doesn't Mean Anything"

"She's The One"



"All Night Long"

"Release Me"

"Boys & Girls"

"Break Your Heart"

"In Your Arms"

"So Soll Es Bleiben"

The game's scheduled for release in Q4 2010 for Xbox 360, PS3 and Wii.

Carry on the conversation on the VideoGamer forums!