DanceDanceRevolution Hottest Party 5 will be released for Wii this November, Konami has announced.

Up to four players can plug in a special dance mat controller and take each other on in a range of challenges. For those unaware of the DanceDanceRevolution gameplay - as a series of party tracks play, users must match a series of on-screen arrows by hitting the corresponding icon on the dance mat.

DanceDanceRevolution Hottest Party 5 also includes an option for the player to dance using two mats, in order to match eight different arrow styles, moving between the two mats.

The new Wii game includes 19 licensed tracks, as well as original collaborations made specifically for the game, between artists such as Vanilla Ice and Maxi Priest - the total number will exceed 80 tracks.

Tack List

  • "More Than Alive" / The Ready Set
  • "Somebody To Love" / Justin Bieber
  • "Whip My Hair" / Willow
  • "Just The Way You Are" / Bruno Mars
  • "Nothin' On You (feat. Bruno Mars)" / B.o.B.
  • "Only Girl (In The World)" / Rihanna
  • "This Time I Know It's For Real" / Donna Summer
  • "Baby ft. Ludacris" / Justin Bieber
  • "Just A Dream" / Nelly
  • "Beautiful Monster" / Ne-Yo
  • "Can't Be Tamed" / Miley Cyrus
  • "Don't You Want Me" / The Human League
  • "Spice up your life" / Spice Girls
  • "Candy Girl" / New Edition
  • "A Year Without Rain" / Selena Gomez & The Scene
  • "Don't Go" / Yazoo
  • "Rocket" / Goldfrapp
  • "Strip Me" / Natasha Bedingfield
  • "IN MY HEAD" / Jason Derülo
  • "Still unbreakable" / Des-ROW Ft. Vanilla Ice
  • "SAY A PRAYER" / Des-ROW Ft. Maxi Priest