Ubisoft has revealed the complete tracklist for Michael Jackson: The Experience, the dancing game which allows players to relive the King of Pop's most iconic performances with their own moves.

The game will include 27 playable tracks, each coming with unique choreography inspired by Michael Jackson's moves and steps.

- Another Part of Me (Exclusive to the Limited Day One Special Edition, available exclusively to HMV whilst stocks last)

- Bad

- Beat it

- Billie Jean

- Black or White

- Dirty Diana

- Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough

- Earth Song

- Ghosts

- Heal the World

- In the Closet

- Leave Me Alone

- Money

- Remember the Time

- Rock With You

- Smooth Criminal

- Speed Demon

- Streetwalker

- Sunset Driver

- The Girl is Mine

- The Way you Make Me Feel

- They Don't Care About Us

- Thriller

- Wanna Be Startin' Something

- Who Is It

- Will You Be There

- Workin' Day and Night

Michael Jackson The Experience will be available in the UK for Wii, PSP and Nintendo DS on November 26, 2010. Versions for PS3 (with Move support) and Kinect for Xbox 360 will be released in early 2011.

The tracklist looks to include most of Michael Jackson's hits, but we're disappointed not to see Man in the Mirror make the on-disc set. No doubt the track will appear at a later date via DLC.

The number of tracks is also a little low, coming some way short of Ubisoft's Just Dance 2 and Harmonix's Dance Central.