by on Sep 1, 2016

After School Special premium show added to Guitar Hero Live

The After School Special has been added to Guitar Hero Live as a GHTV Premium Show, Activision has announced.

The After School Special includes:

  • Sum 41 – “Underclass Hero”
  • Foster The People – “Pumped Up Kicks”
  • Britny Fox – “Girlschool”

The following Premium Shows will be available for another week, before being added to the GHTV library and available on-demand.

Indie Rock Spotlight: Young the Giant

  • “Something To Believe In”
  • “Silvertongue”
  • “It’s About Time”

Summer Rock Fest

  • Wolfmother – “Dimension”
  • Jake Bugg – “Taste It”
  • Andrew W.K. – “Your Rules”

Source: Activision


Comments are closed.

Guitar Hero Live

on iOS, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One
Guitar Hero Live

GH Live lets you rock real crowds with real reactions.

Release Date:

23 October 2015