50 Cent: Bulletproof is shaping up to be a title that fans simply won't be able to miss out on. Vivendi is promising that the game will contain upwards of eight hours of music from 50 Cent and G Unit. The game will feature thirteen exclusive tracks from 50 Cent including "Pimp Pt2" and "Maybe We Crazy."

"The exclusive tracks are as good as any song I've ever released," said 50 Cent. "I wanted to give my fans something new as a thank you for always supporting me and G Unit and they won't be disappointed."

The game will also include more than an a dozen 50 Cent and G Unit music videos and over an hour of cinematics. You can see the full list of exclusive tracks performed by 50 Cent below.

1. Pimp Pt2

2. I'm A Rider

3. Maybe We Crazy

4. Don't Make Me

5. Grew Up

6. Hit Your Ass Up

7. Hole In Yo Back

8. I Run NY

9. I Warned You

10. Simply The Best

11. Southside G Unit

12. When You Hear That

13. Why Ask Why