261606,250579,261612,261279,222369

post:

post type:

global:

How to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023?

Amaar Chowdhury Updated on by

The Samsung Unpacked event is taking place on February 1st, but you might be wondering how to watch it.

We’re hoping that the event will reveal the Samsung Galaxy S23, Galaxy S23+, Galaxy S23 Ultra and Galaxy Book 3, all of which are still unreleased as of yet. You can read more about the Samsung Galaxy S23 release date here, or the Samsung Galaxy Book 3 pre order bonus as well.

The Samsung Unpacked 2023 event is being held in San Francisco, though for many of us we’re going to be watching it online. Too often is the event about to kick off, and we’re left scrambling – desperately trying to find out how to watch the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023 event.

Where to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023?

The Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023 event is going to be streamed via Samsung.com or from Samsung’s YouTube channel.

You should be able to watch it from either of those two destinations when the time comes around on February 1st.

We’re going to embed the YouTube livestream onto our page so that you can watch it here with us when it goes live!

What will be revealed at Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023?

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023 will hopefully reveal the latest Samsung Galaxy range of smartphones and tablets. Aside from that, it’s possible that they could reveal accessories for the devices that consumers could want.

At the very least, the Samsung Galaxy S23 range and Galaxy Book 3 might be revealed at Galaxy Unpacked – and that’s what we’re most excited about.

NOW READ:TODAY'S COIN MASTER FREE SPINS HAVE ARRIVED - FIND OUT WHAT THEY ARE HERE!

You can read about which products we think could release here:

What time is Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023?

We’ve listed the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023 start times below:

  • Honolulu – 8:00 AM HST (1st of February)
  • Los Angeles – 10:00 AM PT (1st of February)
  • Mexico City – 12:00 PM CST (1st of February)
  • New York – 1:00 PM ET (1st of February)
  • Sao Paulo – 3:00 PM BRT (1st of February)
  • London – 6:00 PM GMT (1st of February)
  • Cairo – 8:00 PM EET (1st of February)
  • Mumbai – 12:00 AM IST (2nd of February)
  • Shanghai – 2:00 AM CST (2nd of February)
  • Tokyo – 3:00 AM JST (2nd of February)
  • Melbourne – 5:00 AM AEDT (2nd of February)

The Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023 event is scheduled to start at 10:00am PT on February 1st. As there’s people all around the globe excited to watch the event, we’ve provided info on major time-zones above.

Currently, in the UK, if you pre-register for the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023 event, you can draw yourself into a raffle for £1,000 in-store credit.

Similarly, if you’re looking to pre-order the Samsung Galaxy S23 or Samsung Galaxy Book 3, you can get between $50 and $100 in-store credit.

If there’s any more relevant information announced regarding the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2023 event, we’ll be sure to update this page with all the relevant news. In the meantime, you might be interested in reading our Samsung Galaxy S23 price predictions.