Reviews

  • Beach Life - M.A.D range Review

    Is the latest game to be released under the M.A.D label worth an impulse purchase?

    Posted 2004-11-02T16:03:23Z by Tom Orry

  • Doom 3 Review

    Back from Hell and thirsty for more blood - id Software return to their roots with the long-awaited third outing of Doom.

    Posted 2004-10-24T12:54:39Z by Robert Dick

  • Evil Genius Review

    We take a look at Elixir Studios new game and see if it meets our very strict criteria of evil.

    Posted 2004-10-22T02:02:48Z by Andy Young

  • Pro Evolution Soccer 4 Review

    PES4 is here. Pure football gaming heaven or yearly re-hash? Find out in our review.

    Posted 2004-10-21T20:41:22Z by Tom Orry

  • Burnout 3: Takedown Review

    We take a look at Criterion's eagerly awaited racer and see how it has faired under EA's rather large wing.

    Posted 2004-10-12T15:46:34Z by Andy Young

  • Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy Review

    Mind control can be used to do far more than simply bend spoons. Have they convinced us that Psi-Ops is a good game?

    Posted 2004-09-30T15:30:11Z by Andy Young

  • Spider-Man 2 Review

    We check out the latest movie-game tie in. With great power comes great responsibilty - but does it also come with a great game?

    Posted 2004-08-31T13:22:36Z by Ian Dransfield

  • Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow Review

    Sam Fisher returns with some new tricks in Ubisoft's stealth sequel

    Posted 2004-08-27T23:19:28Z by Ian Clements

  • Showdown: Legends of Wrestling Review

    We look at Acclaim's latest entry into the squared-ring. Ooohhh, yeah!!!

    Posted 2004-08-27T22:52:16Z by Adam Jarvis

  • Seven Samurai 20XX Review

    Has Sammy Studios' collaboration with Kurosawa Productions yielded a game as influential as the source material? We have a look.

    Posted 2004-08-22T20:14:46Z by Adam Jarvis