Midway has confirmed the final two wrestlers for its wrestling video game, TNA Impact!. James Storm and Robert Roode, the current TNA Tag-Team Champions better known as Beer Money, join the game's 25-man roster.

Complete TNA Impact! Roster:


AJ Styles

Alex Shelley

Booker T

Chris Sabin

Christian Cage




Shark Boy

Sonjay Dutt

Brother Devon

Robert Roode Eric Young


Jay Lethal

Kurt Angle

Christopher Daniels

Samoa Joe

Jeff Jarrett

Scott Steiner


Kevin Nash

Brother Ray

James Storm

TNA Impact is scheduled for release on Friday, September 12 for Xbox 360, PS3, Wii and PS2. For more on the game head over to the TNA Impact! Game page where you'll find a host of previews and gameplay videos.

Carry on the conversation on the VideoGamer forums!