Rainbow Six Siege's Operation Dust Line DLC will release next Wednesday, May 11, Ubisoft has confirmed. The DLC will introduce a brand new map and two new Navy SEALs Operators - Valkyrie and Blackbeard.

The map, which has yet to be revealed, will be available to all players free of charge at launch, while the Operators will be available exclusively to Season Pass holders.

Non-Season Pass holders will be able to unlock the Operators one week later on May 18, either by spending currency earned in-game or via a premium purchase.

Operation Dust Line is the second DLC to release for Rainbow Six Siege, following three months after Operation Black Ice earlier this year. Two more expansions themed around Brazil and Japan are due to release later in 2016.

Source: @RainbowSixGame

Carry on the conversation on the VideoGamer forums!