238959,237477,238604,237528,238783

post:

post type:

global:

Prey Release Time & How To Watch

prey release time
admin Updated on by

The prequel to Predator, Prey is launching today, 5th August 2022 on Hulu at 12 am PT. If you are an international fan and are unfortunately not located in the US you may need to use a VPN to be able to watch Prey.

NOW READ: Holiday Deals now live on Amazon & Best Buy. Big brands such as Lenovo and Samsung are also starting to offer Holiday discounts early, with many more to follow.

You can get a taste of what is to come from Prey with the trailer below.

Prey will be set in the 1700s and takes a different angle on the mythology of

Prey Release Time

If you want to watch Prey as it launches, then be sure to set your clocks for this time.

  • 12 AM PT / 3 AM EST / 7 AM GMT

Will prey be on Disney Plus?

Yes, fortunately for those who are already subscribed to Disney Plus you will be able to watch Prey on the streaming service Disney Plus.