203784,332461,316240,265940,265934

post:

post type:

global:

Like A Dragon: Ishin! release time – countdown to main release

Like A Dragon: Ishin! screenshot
Ben Borthwick Updated on by

The latest spin off of the popular Yakuza series is now here – and the first to formally debut the series’ new overarching name of Like A Dragon.

Like a Dragon: Ishin! is actually a remake of 2014 spin-off Ryu Ga Gotoku Ishin! which takes players back in time to the Endo period -so while the faces might be familiar, they’re completely different characters from the Yakuza story we know and love.

BUY NOW: Get this Samsung 86″ Class TU9010 Crystal UHD 4K Smart TV now $1,299.99

Of course, it’s getting plenty of upgrades to bring it right up to date – including some brand new content. But when can you get your hands on the game? Find out below.

What is the Like A Dragon: Ishin! Release Time?

When you can start playing the game actually depended on if you’ve opted for the game’s normal edition – or the Digital Deluxe Edition.

The Digital Deluxe Edition gave players around four days of early access from February 17, 2023. Here’s the times per region for early access below.

Like A Dragon: Ishin! Early Access release time North America & US

  • Los Angeles – February 17 2023 – 07:00 PST
  • Mexico City – February 17 2023 – 09:00 CST
  • New York – February 17 2023 – 10:00 EST

Like A Dragon: Ishin! Early Access release time South America

  • Sao Paulo – February 17 2023 – 12:00 BST

Like A Dragon: Ishin! Early Access release time UK

  • London – February 17 2023 – 15:00 GMT

Like A Dragon: Ishin! Early Access release time Europe

  • Berlin – February 17 2023 – 16:00 CET

Like A Dragon: Ishin! Early Access release time Asia

  • Beijing – February 17 2023 – 23:00 CST
  • Hong Kong – February 17 2023 – 23:00 HKT
  • Tokyo – February 18 2023 – 00:00 JST

Like A Dragon: Ishin! Early Access release time Australia & New Zealand

  • Sydney – February 18 2023 – 02:00 AEDT
  • Wellington – February 18 2023 – 04:00 NZDT

A few days removed, and now it’s time for the standard edition to unlock on February 21, 2023. Here’s the times for that per region:

Like A Dragon: Ishin! release time North America & US

  • Los Angeles – February 21 2023 – 07:00 PST
  • Mexico City – February 21 2023 – 09:00 CST
  • New York – February 21 2023 – 10:00 EST

Like A Dragon: Ishin! release time South America

  • Sao Paulo – February 21 2023 – 12:00 BST

Like A Dragon: Ishin! release time UK

  • London – February 21 2023 – 15:00 GMT

Like A Dragon: Ishin! release time Europe

  • Berlin – February 21 2023 – 16:00 CET

Like A Dragon: Ishin! release time Asia

  • Beijing – February 21 2023 – 23:00 CST
  • Hong Kong – February 21 2023 – 23:00 HKT
  • Tokyo – February 22 2023 – 00:00 JST

Like A Dragon: Ishin! release time Australia & New Zealand

  • Sydney – February 22 2023 – 02:00 AEDT
  • Wellington – February 22 2023 – 04:00 NZDT

Like A Dragon: Ishin! will be available for Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4 and PC.

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-05-27 



Like A Dragon: Ishin!

on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X
Like A Dragon: Ishin!

Release Date:

February 2022