Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga details DLC plans including seven character packs

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga details DLC plans including seven character packs
Ben Borthwick Updated on by

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

Warner Bros and TT Games have detailed the DLC coming in the Season Pass for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga after it launches next month.

The Character Collection DLC will include many characters from Star Wars spin-off properties. They’ll kick off at launch with The Mandalorian Season 1 and Solo: A Star Wars Story packs. The former includes Mando himself, a non-playable Grogu, Greef Karga, Cara Dune, IG-11 and Kuiil. Meanwhile, the Solo pack includes young versions of Han Solo, Chewbacca and Lando Calrissian. Qi’ra, Tobias Beckett and Enfys Nest will complete that set.

Two additional packs will also be available at launch for pre-orders and early adopters in The Classic Characters and The Trooper Pack. The first of these includes Luke, Leia, Han Solo, Darth Vader and Lando Calrissian. The Trooper Pack meanwhile includes Death Trooper, Incinerator Trooper, Range Trooper, Imperial Shore Trooper and Mimban Stormtrooper. Everyone else will get those packs on April 19 and May 4, respectively.

April 19 will also see the Rogue One: A Star Wars Story pack drop. This will include Jyn Erso, Bodhi Rook, Cassian Andor, K-2SO, Chirrut Imwe, Baze Malbu and Director Krennic. Then Star Wars Day AKA May 4 will see the Mandalorian Season 2 and The Bad Batch packs drop. The former includes Ahsoka Tano, Boba Fett, Bo Katan, Fennec Shand and Moff Gideon. The latter features Hunter, Wrecker, Tech, Crosshair and Echo. Phew!

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will arrive on April 5, 2022 for Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch and PC.