Here’s your definitive Life Is Strange: True Colors tracklist

Here’s your definitive Life Is Strange: True Colors tracklist
Dan Webb Updated on by

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

Life is Strange: True Colors, like every game in the Life Is Strange series, is chock full with music. From floor to ceiling you’ll find fantastic music from all walks of like that seems to fit the game perfectly at every turn. And if you’re anything like us, you’ll be wanting to listen the music long after the credits have rolled. Well, fear not, us (and Square Enix) have you covered with our definitive Life Is Strange: True Colors tracklist.

Below you will find a list of the songs in the game, in order (from what we remember, of course), so that you can look them up super easy when you pick the game up this Friday! And if you want to listen to the Official Spotify Playlist, head here.

However, if you want to listen to the unofficial one that we created, you can here, which actually has a missing song from the Square one and we’ll update it with more as mxmtoon’s EP drops on Friday, as well as add more as we head through our second and third playthroughs and pick up some other songs, like those in the jukebox  and what not (we’ll also update it when the Wavelengths DLC drops on September 30th).

Anyway, here’s your definitive Life Is Strange: True Colors tracklist (in order… for the most part!):

For Remembering – Angus & Julia Stone
Home – Gabrielle Aplin
Scott Street – Phoebe Bridgers
Don’t Matter – Kings of Leon
Creep – mxmtoon
Tears – Angus & Julia Stone
Break Apart – Bonobo, Rhye
When Was That – Angus & Julia Stone
Finding My Way Home – Far Caspian
Brother – Fenne Lily
Teenage Headache Dreams – Wolf Alice, Mura Masa, Ellie Rowsell
Forever For Us – Angus & Julia Stone
I Feel Like I’m Home by Daniel Braunstein, Sarah McGowan & Edward Wohl (Apple Music only)
Blisters in the Sun – mxmtoon (original by Violent Femmes) (release date September 10th)
Carry You – Novo Amor
In My Arms – Angus & Julia Stone
Thank You – Dido
Can’t Let You Go – Mats Westbroek
Take Me Home – Angus & Julia Stone
In The Darkness – mxmtoon (release date September 10th)
Haven – Novo Amor
Darkside – Ape Dos Mil
Rituals – Corre
Arrows – Haux
You – Keaton Henson
Staying – Koda
Lately – Metronomy
Home Again – Michael Kiwanuka
Let Me Know – Angus & Julia Stone
Blue – Angus & Julia Stone
From A Dream – Angus & Julia Stone
Living Underground – Angus & Julia Stone
Heavy Gets Light – Angus & Julia Stone
Love Song – Angus & Julia Stone
Every Wave – mxmtoon (release date September 10th)