Fortnite Fracture Event Start Time Countdown US, UK – when does it start in your region?

Video Gamer is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Prices subject to change. Learn more

Epic’s Chapter-ending events are always big news in the Fortnite community, and Chapter 3’s Fracture event is no different.

The event this weekend marks the end of a shorter than expected third chapter, and will set the stage for the game’s next chapter as a new part of the game’s ongoing story comes to light.

BUY NOW: Check out this Samsung 32″ Odyssey G7 Gaming Monitor now $549.99

If you’re wanting to bear witness to what could be the end of the world – you’ll want to know what time you want to log on. We’ve got you covered.

Naturally, the event starts at the same time worldwide, so let’s see how that breaks down by region.

Fortnite Fracture Event Start Time US

  • Los Angeles: December 3, 13:00 PST
  • New York: December 3, 16:00 EST

Fortnite Fracture Event Start Time UK

  • London, UK: December 3, 21:00 GMT

Fortnite Fracture Event Start Time Europe

  • Paris, France: December 3, 22:00 CET
  • Berlin, Germany: December 3, 22:00 CET

Fortnite Fracture Event Start Time Asia

  • Tokyo, Japan: December 4, 06:00 JST

Fortnite Fracture Event Start Time Australia/NZ

  • Sydney, Australia: December 4 08:00 AEDT
  • Auckland, New Zealand: December 4, 10:00 NZDT

If you want to take part, make sure you check out our guide as to how to participate in the Fortnite Fracture event here.

Before everything kicks off, you’ll want to finish as much as you can in Chapter 3 Season 4 – here’s our handy checklist.

No products found.

About the Author

Ben Borthwick

Ben Borthwick is the News Editor for VideoGamer. He's a fan of action adventure games, music games and especially comedic games like the Monkey Island series.

Fortnite

  • Release Date: September 26, 2017
    • - 01 January 2018 (iOS, iOS)
    • - 25 July 2017 (Xbox One, PC, PlayStation 4)
    • - 12 June 2018 (Nintendo Switch)
  • Platform(s): Android, iOS, macOS, Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series S/X
  • Genre(s): Action, Massively Multiplayer, Shooter
9 VideoGamer