The official FIFA 14 soundtrack has been revealed, confirming a track list comprised of 37 international artists.

Included are household names such as Vampire Weekend and Nine Inch Nails, alongside relative unknowns such as Chinza Dopeness and American Authors. You can see the whole list below.

American Authors Hit It
Amplify Dot Get Down
Bloc Party Ratchet
Chinza Dopeness T.U.B.E.
Crystal Fighters Love Natural
Dan Croll Compliment Your Soul
David Dallas Runnin
De Staat Down Town
Disclosure F For You
Empire Of The Sun Alive
Foals My Number (Trophy Wife Remix)
Grouplove I'm With You
Guards I Know Its You
Illya Kuryaki & The Valderramas Funky Futurista
Jamie N Commons Marathon
John Newman Love Me Again
Karol Conka Boa Noite
Los Rakas Hot
Marcelo D2 Voce Diz Que O Amor Nao Doi
Miles Kane Don’t Forget Who You Are
Nine Inch Nails Copy Of A
OK KID Am Ende
Oliver Mechanical
Olympic Ayres Magic
Portugal. The Man Purple Yellow Red And Blue
Robert DeLong Here
Rock Mafia feat. Wyclef Jean and David Correy I Am
Smallpools Dreaming
The 1975 The City
The Chain Gang Of 1974 Miko
The Colourist Little Games (St. Lucia Remix)
The Naked And Famous Hearts Like Ours
The Royal Concept On Our Way
Vampire Weekend Worship You
Wretch 32 24 Hours
You Me At Six Lived A Lie

FIFA 14 will be released September 27 for current generation systems.


New stuff to check out


To add your comment, please login or register

Game Stats

Technical Specs
Release Date: 27/09/2013
Developer: EA Canada
Publisher: EA
Genre: Sports
Rating: PEGI 3+
Site Rank: 592 79
View Full Site