Hyrule Warriors screenshot
Hyrule Warriors screenshot

A new Nintendo Direct focusing on the upcoming Hyrule Warriors is to be broadcast next week.

The original broadcast will be livestreamed at 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern in the US on Monday, August 4, but European viewers can catch it on YouTube from 8am CEST/7am UK the following day.

Nintendo Europe confirmed the news via Twitter:


Hyrule Warriors is set to launch on Wii U in the UK on September 19 and US on September 26.

Source: @NintendoEurope

New stuff to check out

Comments

To add your comment, please login or register

Game Stats

Release Date: 19/09/2014
Developer: Koei
Publisher: Nintendo
Genre: Action
Rating: PEGI 12+
Site Rank: 464 5
View Full Site